Nov 13, 2019 09:53 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
ASN Mainsite: AvatarSpirit.net

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: The first Airbender [PG13]=[Book 2]=[Chapter 13 released !!!]  (Read 23296 times)
cpt_data
Never Gonna Give Yue Up

waterwriter144's #1 fanboy! :) *thumb-fumble*

« on: Jun 08, 2008 08:37 am »

=================================
--- Things you have to know *updated* ---
=================================

This is my very first attempt for a fanfic. The story itself is originally written by me in german, but this one is the translated one. It's not released yet at any other page, so it's exclusively on ASN. If you find any typos / grammar issues, feel free to pm me, I am going to fix them ASAP.

## Announcement ##
From now on, the first 10 chapters (without the prologue) are part of The first Airbender - Book I - The Shadow.

At Sunday, 13 July, I am going to release the last chapter of this book. After that chapter I'll take a break for 2 or 3 weeks to write the next chapters (which are using stuff from the canon!finale) and to fix issues with the already released ones.

NEW: If you're able to read and understand german, my fanfic (extended version) is now available on ff.net.
WARNING: For security reasons, it's rated M -> possible violent scenes
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4429475/1/Avatar_Der_Erste_Luftb_ndiger

o)===<<[ Current Betareaders ]>===(o
Primary Betareader: --- Kataang1337
Secondary Betareader: --- Rava
Other Betareaders (not regulary): Kalandri (Chapter 3)

"Canon-Fanfic" - inofficial sequel
AtlA is finished. We laughed, we cried, we all have seen the epic finale.
It's amazing, although I never read the spoiler book, how close my fanfic IS currently. I just have to fix some minor problems like Pakku+Kana wedding, adding the Turtlelion, one of the Kataang-moments.